Chad Anderson Group
Chad Anderson
1100 Dexter Ave N #100 Seattle 98109 :: Work: 206-319-5981 :: Mobile: 253-228-0444 :: Chad@ChadAndersonGroup.com
Real Estate Investment Services (REIS) Agents
Debbi Anderson, Owner/Broker Commercial Sales & Leasing
Direct: 253-380-3444   
Email: debbia@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Denny Anderson, Owner/Residential & Commercial Sales
Direct: 480-589-1623   
Email: denny@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Chad Anderson CCIM, Owner/Broker Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct: 253-228-0444   
Email: Chad@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.ChadAndersonGroup.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Don Campbell, Office Manager/Designated Broker
Direct: 206 319-5981 ext. 103   
Email: donc@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Deni Cole, Real Estate Broker/Property Manager
Wireless: (253) 576-2514    Email: deni@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Lance Harshfield, Property Manager
Direct: 253-312-5801   
Email: lance@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Zenta Jones, Property Manager Assistant
Direct: 253 752 9742 ext102   
Email: zenta@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
John Lewis, Broker Commercial Sales & Leasing
Direct: 253-678-1031   
Email: john@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Alyson Peters, Real Estate Broker/Property Manager/Association Manager
Direct: 253-752-9742 ext101   
Email: alysonp@REISinvest.com   
Stacy Stanger, Bookkeeper
Direct: 253-207-5871   
Email: stacy@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Patty Tiblow, Maintenance Manager
Direct: 253 752-9742 ext107   
Email: patty@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Kim Ting, Real Estate Investment Specialist
Direct: 206-612-3886   Office: 206-319-5981   
Email: kimting@REISinvest.com   
Click Here to View My Agent Profile
Claire Wirkus, Real Estate Broker/Property Manager Assistant
Direct: 253 752 9742 ext100   
Email: claire@REISinvest.com   
Personal Website: http://www.REISinvest.com
Click Here to View My Agent Profile















Work: 206-319-5981 :: Mobile: 253-228-0444 :: Chad@ChadAndersonGroup.com
©2020 GraphicalData, Inc.   Site Map